Adventures in Ha Long Bay

 

 

 

  

 Photo credit: Lorraine Steele and me.

Snapshots taken of Ha Long Bay when I was there with my aunt a couple of weeks ago. It was amazing, and the first time I’ve managed to escape Hanoi since I’ve been here.  Something I should make more of a habit of. 

Spent the whole time chilling out on a boat, kayaking, exploring caves and eating seafood. Will definitely be going back.

Wearing a vintage burnout velvet robe and one of my favourite Riccochet necklaces. Strangely perfect for hanging out on a windy boat deck.

xxT  

This entry was posted in Travel+Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Adventures in Ha Long Bay

  1. It looks like you’re having the time of your life! Great outfit too.

  2. saboskirt2 says:

    Awesome photos…

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

  3. Lyana says:

    Great pics, looks like you had an amazing time 🙂 Cant wait until I can start wearing shorts as well!

  4. Bridg says:

    fantastic photos – I love Ha Long Bay! 🙂 great blog hun! x

    http://www.phoandchips.com

Leave a Reply

