Signs of Devil’s and Witchcraft

This sign was posted on pretty much every power pole on the road my dad lives on, the day I left. Clearly the devil is not a fan of correct apostrophe use.

Anyway if anyone is having any issues with meeting challenges in life too many times, or if you are on the receiving end of inexplicable hatred from your husband or boyfriend and wife or girlfriend ( this person sounds like some sort of bisexual bigamist) then you may want to give this number a call….

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Signs of Devil’s and Witchcraft

  1. duygu says:

    I’m so in love with your blogging-style dear, really unique and lovely post :))

    one thing, could you please please do me a favour and vote for me by liking my photo on this link 🙂

    It really means a lot to me 🙂 puss puss and huggs from ❤ ❤

    combo-monster.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

